Taking a Facebook Break, Temporarily or for Good by J. D. BIERSDORFER


By J. D. BIERSDORFER

The site lets users deactivate their accounts and then return with all content intact. Permanently deleting an account wipes it, and all the content, out.

Published: April 17, 2015 at 08:00PM

from NYT Technology http://ift.tt/1NXaPye
via IFTTT

Tags: ,
Travel Back Up To The Top!