Nintendo details upcoming Switch lineup with Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts, and more

Nintendo is bringing a whole slate of new and remastered games to the Switch, the company announced today via a surprise Direct Mini. Included in its lineup is a remaster of GameCube title Final Fantasy Chronicles; the first three games of the SaGa series: Final Fantasy Legend, Final Fantasy Legend II, and Final Fantasy Legend III; Puyo Puyo Tetris 2; rhythm game Kingdom Hearts Melody of Memory; and Just Dance 2021.

The Direct, which lasted just over 11 minutes, is specifically intended to showcase Nintendo’s partnerships with companies like Square Enix and Ubisoft. Alongside smaller news about games like World of Tanks Blitz, Minecraft Dungeons DLC, Harmonix’s Fuser, Taiko No Tatsujin: Rhythmic Adventure, Jump Force, and Captain…

Continue reading…

via The Verge – All Posts

Check out the Finding Your Identity Podcast!

Tags: ,
Travel Back Up To The Top!