How to watch AMD’s Zen 3 event introducing Ryzen 5000 processors

AMD Logo

With the proclamation that “a new journey begins,” AMD is announcing its new lineup of Ryzen 5000 processors for desktops, featuring its new Zen 3 architecture. The new chips are, if you go by AMD’s website, going to be focused specifically on gaming and content creation and could be a powerful new competitor to Intel’s 10 gen desktop lineup. While we can’t give you much more information, gamers and creators can definitely look forward to an interesting look at what could be a revolutionary new technology.

Want to find out more? You can attend yourself:

WHEN DOES AMD’s EVENT START?

It starts tomorrow, October 8th, at 12PM ET / 9AM PT / 5PM BST.

WHERE CAN I WATCH AMD’s EVENT?

We will have the live stream video embedded at the top of this…

Continue reading…

via The Verge – All Posts

Check out the Finding Your Identity Podcast!

Tags: ,
Travel Back Up To The Top!