Amazon Prime Day 2019 sales start on July 15th

Amazon Prime Day is back on July 15th for the biggest sale event in Amazon’s annual tradition of deals and discounts. And this year, Amazon is stretching the definition of Prime “Day” even further: the deals will last a full 48 hours, beginning on Monday July 15th at 12AM PT / 3AM ET, and running through 11:59PM PT / 2:59AM ET on Tuesday, July 16th.

If you’re new to the deal-hunting game, Prime Day is Amazon’s big summer deal event, where the online retailer cuts the prices on tons of products. It’s Christmas in July! Or more accurately, Black Friday in July — complete with thousands of deals to sift through.

As is usual for Prime Day, we’re expecting big deals across most of what Amazon sells, including TVs, video games, headphones,…

Continue reading…

from The Verge – All Posts http://bit.ly/2Nenx26
via IFTTT

Tags: